Brian Workman

President
303-755-5000 x211
brian@bccblinds.com





Brenda Howard
Design & Sales
303-755-5000 x219
303-810-4247 cell

bhoward@bccblinds.com






Deb Hughes

Installation, Fabrication &
Repair Specialist
303-755-5000







Jules Oliva

Design & Sales
303-755-5000 x209
303-523-6522 cell
joliva@bccblinds.com







Paul Rodgers

Vice President
303-755-5000 x212
paul@bccblinds.com





Jolene Taylor

Design & Sales
303-755-5000 x201
303-523-8532 cell
jtaylor@bccblinds.com






Mike Hardendorf

Installation, Fabrication &
Repair Specialist
303-755-5000







Sharon Pszanka

Design & Sales
303-755-5000 x203
303-810-4118 cell phone
spszanka@bccblinds.com